Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai **Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.** AISHE & NIRF Committee Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. Dhere Rajesh Marotirao	Nodal Officer	
2	Dr. Talkhedkar Prashant Yashwantrao	Member	
3	Shri. Moharir Rohit Sharadrao	Member	